FIND A HORSE 1ST FITTER NEAR YOU

If you require the services of a remedial saddle fitter, why not contact one of our fully qualified & approve fitters. They would be happy to hear from you!

East of England

Oonagh Endersby (Cambs and surrounding counties) Mobile: 07930 464123 email oonagh@daltonsaddlefitting.co.uk, Facebook @daltonsaddlefitting

South East

Linda Courtney (Sussex & SE) Tel: 07984 188681 or 01453 812588, email linda@remedialsaddlefitting.com, website www.remedialsaddlefitting.com

Anna Hughes (Home Counties & SE) Tel: 07977 909513 or 01795 890520, email anna@remedialsaddlefitting.com, website www.remedialsaddlefitting.com.

Georgina McKeown (Surrey, Middlesex, Greater London) Tel: 07904 635253 or email georgzilla@hotmail.co.uk.

Emma Payne (Kent, East Sussex, Surrey) Tel:07592 890382 or 01580 762150, email Elpayne41@gmail.com

Claire Turley (Kent, Surrey, Sussex) Tel: 07845 226313 or email claireemily6@hotmail.com

South West

 

Flick Andrychowska (Devon, Cornwall & South West) Tel: 07860 600990 or 01548 559191, email flick@flcik.org.uk

Claire Howson (Gloucestershire, Hereford & Worcester) Tel: 07887 606206 email claire-howson@yahoo.com, also www.mctimoneytherapist.com

Wales & the West

 

Genti Campbell (South & mid Wales) Tel: 07813 753839, or email genticampbell@gmail.com. Facebook: Genti Campbell Saddle Fitting

 

Amanda Lennox (Hereford, Worcester, Gloucestershire and Welsh Borders) Tel: 07710 278992 or 01508 770518, email amanda@thehorseschoice.co.uk, web: www.thehorseschoice.co.uk.

The Midlands

 

Jo Clark (East Midlands) Tel: 07976 942250 or 01327 361700, email jo@holisticequitation.co.uk, website www.holisticequitation.co.uk.

Laura Gardner (Northants, Beds, Bucks, Herts) Tel: 07921 265607, or email laura831gardner@btinternet.com.

Thea Maxfield (central, south & UK) Tel: 07817 877896, email info@tmsaddles.com. 

website www.theamaxfield.co.uk

Louisa Tarling (Bucks, Beds Oxon) Tel: 07759 254086 or email louisa@saddleremedies.co.uk, website www.saddleremedies.co.uk

The North West

 

Joanne Mitchell (West Midlands, North Wales, Shropshire, Staffs, Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancs) Tel: 07818 587250 or email bespoke.equus@gmail.com

Juliet Hart (Cheshire & North Wales) Tel: 07905 948194, Facebook @devasaddlefitting, Email devasaddlefitting@hotmail.com, Website: www.devasaddlefitting.co.uk

Hannah Jones (Cheshire, Shropshire & North Wales) Tel: 0733 380883 or email hannahequinetherapist@outlook.com. Website www.hannahequinetherapist.co.uk.

Scotland

Sahajo Southey-Stewart (NE Scotland) Tel: 07712 760247 or email saj@true-being.com.

Specialising in English, Baroque and Western saddles

Angela Brock (N. Yorks, W. Yorks & Lancs) Tel. 07834 087101 - also ICAT Equine Sports Massage & McTimoney-Corley Animal Manipulation

Jesica Bright (Shropshire, Powys & Midlands) Tel 07921 485041 or email jess.h.bright13@gmail.com.

Have more questions?

We would be delighted to hear from you, simply CLICK HERE to get in touch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Horse 1st